X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Tell us about yourself.

Give us some details about yourself, see if there's anyone with any similar hobbies/interests as you. Might as well get to know each other, huh?
    Think of this as a more advanced introduction section.

I'll start.

My name is Laurie, and I'm a dude from the United Kingdom. I've been playing guitar for about 9 years, and I hope to be a performer some day. I study music, music technology and philosophy. I basically don't do much beyond that, but y'all have given me something to do. I've been playing CC for about 4 years, and I've been admin for about 2 and a half of those years. I have a pet birb too !
    High Management Staff Member

Please PM me on the forums, or through Discord if you require assistance.

Characters

Hugo Duckman, Leader of the Lambda Resistance

Jarrod Barnes, Vox Populi Member

Harry Thompson, Commander's assistant

Jason Williams, President of Haven

Chris White, Civil Worker's Union

My name is Filip or well Smootie, and Im a gloomer from Slovakia. That little country that was everyones bitch trough out the history. I love singing and even started performing on few events around the city where I live. I also love to pose in Gmod, Model in Blender, play tennis and also really enjoy playing Airsoft. What I do most of the time tho is listen to music of course :P . Been with the community for about 4 years or so. Way baaack in 2015. Brought also few friends into HL2RP and to join CC during the next year (Eroconn ect.). Oh and I have pet dog. Ye.
    Last edited by (F)1L1Px2405; 18-05-2019, 23:22.
    KontraxTcz2886, wwiillssoonn and 2 others like this.

Comment

what up gang dave here

idk, I got a pet dog and biking is my thing

I suck at talking about myself sorry
      Strickland, LolMan and 2 others like this.

Comment